Notice:
|MORE|Company profile

       Ningbo Wanbo Feng Mould Machinery Co., Ltd. was established in 2000. It is a high-tech enterprise specializing in the design, manufacture and sales of all kinds of difficult aluminum and magnesium alloy die-casting molds. 20 years of deep plowing in the industry, the company has rich experience in the design of molds and products with high requirements of air tightness and denseness, and has formed a one-stop service matrix of molds, die-casting and finishing.

      The company is located in Beilun, Ningbo, which is known as "the hometown of moulds", covering an area of 8,000 square meters, with a factory building area of 9,500 square meters, and currently has more than 100 employees, including more than 20 professional mold designers. The company has introduced various kinds of advanced equipments at home and abroad, including more than 20 sets of CNC machining centers, high-precision numerical control machines, EDM, slow-walking wire, wire cutting, mold closing machines and other special equipment, more than 40 sets, and also has two sets of Edward coordinate measuring machines and other precision measuring equipment. The company is equipped with the most advanced Flow-3D Cast mold flow genuine analysis software, and CAD/CAM/CAE and other kinds of 2D and 3D design software.

      The company is managed in strict accordance with the IATF 16949 quality management system and systematically follows these principles in all production processes. The quality first philosophy is adopted in all activities within the company, between customers and suppliers. We expect to meet and exceed all your quality expectations. Through comprehensive one-stop professional solutions, from product conception, tooling design and manufacturing, optimized production to shipping, we are able to provide our customers with high value-added quality products and services with the ultimate goal of customer satisfaction.

Partners

Add:No.88 Yingluohe Road,Daqi Town,Beilun,Ningbo,China  Tel:0574-86111372-808  Fax:0574-86111350   E-mail:nbwcmj@vip.163.com
All rights reserved Ningbo Beilun wanbofeng mould machinery Co., Ltd ICP:Zhejiang ICP for 05049227

高新技术企业 · 通过IATF16949 认证
通知公告:
|查看更多|公司简介

       宁波万博丰模具机械有限公司成立于 2000 年,是一家专业从事各类高难度铝镁合金压铸模具设计、制造与销售为一体的高新技术企业。20 余年深耕行业,在产品气密性、致密性要求高的模具和产品设计方面具有丰富的经验,且形成了模具、压铸、精加工一条龙的服务矩阵。

      公司坐落于素有“ 模具之乡”美称的宁波北仑,占地面积 8000平方米,厂房建筑面积 9500 平方米,目前拥有员工 100 余人,其中专业模具设计人员 20 余人。公司先后引进国内外各类先进设备,其中包括 CNC 加工中心二十多台,高精度数控机床,电火花,慢走丝,线切割,合模机等其他专用设备 40 余台,还拥有两台爱德华三坐标测量仪和其他精密计量设备。公司配备了国 际 最 先 进 的 正 版 Flow-3D Cast 模流正版分析软件,及CAD/CAM/CAE 等各类二维、三维设计软件。

      公司严格按照 IATF16949 质量管理体系管理,在所有生产过程中系统地遵循这些原则。在公司内部,客户和供应商之间的所有活动中都采用了质量第一的理念。我们期待达到并超越您所有的质量期望。通过全面的一站式专业解决方案,从产品构思、模具设计制造、优化生产至付运,我们均能为客户提供具有高附加值的优质产品服务,并达到顾客满意为最终目标。

合作伙伴

地址:宁波市北仑区大碶街道璎珞河路88号  电话:0574-86111372-808  传真:0574-86111350   邮箱:nbwcmj@vip.163.com
版权所有 宁波万博丰模具机械有限公司 未经许可 严禁复制 备案序号:浙ICP备05049227号 技术支持:易模网